Note: W Battle (Writhlington C) and S McCausland (Haydon Z) have a handicap of 14 points for all Division 2 matches, and Team Cup matches when playing a team from Division 2. When a Division 2 opposing player plays a match against W Battle or S McCausland, the opposing player should start on 14 points. It is the responsibility of Writhlington C/W Battle and Haydon Z/S McCausland to make opposing players aware of this handicap. Any breach of this rule will lead to penalties as laid out in the League Rules.

Latest League Table (last updated 20 March, 2019 17:50 )

Position Team Played Won Lost For Against POINTS

1 Paulton RBL G 17 15 2 60 25 60
2 Haydon X 18 12 6 55 35 55
3 Clandown B 17 11 6 53 32 53
4 Clapton B 18 12 6 49 41 49
5 Writhlington C 17 8 9 49 36 49
6 Haydon Z 17 8 9 39 46 39
7 Timsbury C 17 7 10 38 47 38
8 Paulton Rovers F 17 5 12 37 48 37
9 Haydon H 17 5 12 30 55 30
10 Haydon Q 16 3 13 20 60 20

Highest Break = 38 by A Verrall & T Steel

 

League Fixtures / Results

Fixture ID Date Day Time Home Team Away Team Venue Results
Home Score Away Score









24442027 10/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Clapton B Haydon Que Club 0
5
24442029 10/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Paulton Rovers F Timsbury 4
1
24442030 10/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Haydon Q Writhlington 4
1
24442028 11/9/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Paulton RBL G Haydon Que Club 3
2

24442036 17/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Haydon H Clapton 3
2
24442038 17/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Writhlington C Paulton RBL 3
2
24442039 17/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Haydon Z Paulton Rovers Football Club 3
2
24442037 18/9/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Clandown B Haydon Que Club 0
5

24442045 24/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Paulton RBL G Clandown 1
4
24442047 24/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Clapton B Timsbury 2
3
24442048 24/9/2018 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Paulton Rovers F Writhlington 2
3
24442046 25/9/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Haydon X Haydon Que Club 0
5

- 01/10/2018 Mon 19:00 TEAM K.O COMPETITION
- 08/10/2018 Mon 19:00 TEAM K.O COMPETITION

24442054 15/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Haydon Z Clapton 3
2
24442055 15/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Timsbury C Haydon Que Club 4
1
24442056 15/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Haydon Q Paulton RBL 5
0
24442057 15/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Clandown B Paulton Rovers Football Club 2
3

24442065 22/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Haydon H Timsbury 3
2
24442066 22/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Clapton B Writhlington 2
3
24442063 23/10/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Paulton Rovers F Haydon Que Club 3
2
24442064 23/10/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Haydon X Haydon Que Club 2
3

24442072 29/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Clandown B Clapton 2
3
24442074 29/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Writhlington C Haydon Que Club 2
3
24442075 29/10/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Paulton RBL G Paulton Rovers Football Club 1
4
24442073 30/10/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Haydon Z Haydon Que Club 3
2

24442081 05/11/2018 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Haydon X Clandown 2
3
24442084 05/11/2018 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Haydon H Writhlington 5
0
24442082 06/11/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Clapton B Haydon Que Club 2
3
24442083 06/11/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Timsbury C Haydon Que Club 3
2

- 19/11/2018 Mon 19:00 TEAM K.O COMPETITION
- 26/11/2018 Mon 19:00 TEAM K.O COMPETITION

24442090 03/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Paulton RBL G Clapton 3
2
24442092 03/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Haydon Q Haydon Que Club 5
0
24442093 03/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Writhlington C Timsbury 0
5
24442091 04/12/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Clandown B Haydon Que Club 3
2

24442099 10/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Timsbury C Clandown 3
2
24442101 10/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Haydon X Paulton RBL 3
2
24442102 10/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Clapton B Paulton Rovers Football Club 2
3
24442103 10/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Haydon Z Writhlington 2
3
24442100 11/12/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Haydon H Haydon Que Club 2
3

24442110 17/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Paulton Rovers F Haydon Que Club 3
2
24442112 17/12/2018 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Haydon Q Timsbury 2
3
24442109 18/12/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Paulton RBL G Haydon Que Club 1
4
24442111 18/12/2018 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Clandown B Haydon Que Club 0
5

24442118 07/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Writhlington C Clandown 4
1
24442120 07/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Timsbury C Paulton RBL 4
1
24442121 07/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Haydon H Paulton Rovers Football Club 3
2
24442119 08/1/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Haydon Z Haydon Que Club 2
3

24442127 14/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Haydon X Clapton 2
3
24442129 14/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Haydon Z Paulton RBL 4
1
24442130 14/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Timsbury C Paulton Rovers Football Club 2
3
24442128 15/1/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Writhlington C Haydon Que Club 1
4

24442136 21/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Haydon Q Clandown 4
1
24442139 21/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Paulton RBL G Writhlington 2
3
24442137 22/1/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Clapton B Haydon Que Club 1
4
24442138 22/1/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Paulton Rovers F Haydon Que Club 3
2

24442145 28/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Timsbury C Clapton 1
4
24442146 28/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Haydon H Haydon Que Club 3
2
24442147 28/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Clandown B Paulton RBL 3 2
24442148 28/1/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Writhlington C Paulton Rovers Football Club 2
3

24442154 04/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Paulton Rovers F Clandown 4
1
24442157 04/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Haydon X Timsbury 1
4
24442155 05/2/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Paulton RBL G Haydon Que Club 1
4
24442156 05/2/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Clapton B Haydon Que Club 2
3

24442163 11/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Writhlington C Clapton 2
3
24442165 11/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Haydon Z Haydon Que Club 2
3
24442166 11/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Haydon Q Paulton Rovers Football Club 4
1
24442164 12/2/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Timsbury C Haydon Que Club 3
2

24442172 18/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Clapton B Clandown 4
1
24442174 18/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Paulton Rovers F Paulton RBL 3
2
24442175 18/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Haydon X Writhlington 2
3
24442173 19/2/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Haydon H Haydon Que Club 2
3

24442181 25/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Haydon Q Clapton 5
0
24442183 25/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Clandown B Haydon Que Club 4
1
24442184 25/2/2019 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Haydon Z Timsbury 2
3
24442182 26/2/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Writhlington C Haydon Que Club 0
5

24442190 04/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Haydon H Clandown 5
0
24442192 04/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Clapton B Paulton RBL 5
0
24442193 04/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Timsbury C Writhlington 2
3
24442191 05/3/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Haydon X Haydon Que Club 0
5

24442199 11/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Clapton B Paulton Rovers F Clapton 3
2
24442201 11/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Haydon X Paulton RBL G Haydon Que Club 2
3
24442203 11/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Clandown B Timsbury 3
2
24442200 12/3/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Haydon Q Haydon Que Club 2
3
24442202 12/3/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Writhlington C Haydon Que Club 3
2

24442209 18/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Clandown B Haydon Z Clandown 3
2
24442211 18/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton RBL G Haydon H Paulton RBL 4
1
24442212 18/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Paulton Rovers F Haydon X Paulton Rovers Football Club 3
2
24442210 19/3/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Q Timsbury C Haydon Que Club 2
3

24442220 25/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Timsbury C Paulton RBL G Timsbury

24442221 25/3/2019 Mon 19:00 Writhlington C Clandown B Writhlington

24442218 26/3/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon H Paulton Rovers F Haydon Que Club

24442219 26/3/2019 Tue 19:00 Haydon Z Haydon Q Haydon Que Club


- 01/04/2019 Mon 19:00 TEAM K.O COMPETITION FINAL - 1st LEG
- 08/04/2019 Mon 19:00 TEAM K.O COMPETITION FINAL - 2nd LEG

Note: Teams not listed have a BYE on that date
Note: Haydon H, Haydon Q and Haydon Z will play all home games on Tuesdays

Back To Top